Luiza Villar

Mixed Tapes: Got A Sweetie?

In Mixed Tapes on 02/09/2011 at 12:18 AM

Before it’s too late to burn your Mix, you cheap ass!

Mixed Tape : YAY

  1. The Love Language- Sparxxx
  2. Smith Westerns- Girl In Love
  3. The Concretes – Teen Love
  4. Voxtrot – The Start of Something
  5. Camera Obscura- The Sweetest Thing
  6. The Young Friends – I Won’t Break Your Heart
  7. Those Dancing Days- Hitten
  8. Princeton- Show Some Love, When Your Man Gets Home
  9. Little Joy- Keep Me In Mind
  10. Delorean- Real Love
  11. Here We Go Magic- I Just Want to See You Underwater
  12. Julian Lynch- Human Nature

Mixed Tape: NAY

  1. Girls- Lust For Life
  2. Ty Segall- Watching You
  3. Sonny & The Sunsets – Love Among Social Animals
  4. The Strange Boys – You Can’t Only Love When You Want
  5. The Fresh & Onlys- Witchy Woman
  6. Hunx and His Punx- You Don’t Like Rock ‘n’ Roll
  7. The Raveonettes – Love In a Trashcan
  8. Girls- Hellhole Retrace
  9. Toro Y Moi- Leave Everywhere
  10. Future Islands- As I Fall
  11. Tyvek- Frustration Rock
  12. Japanther- Boys Don’t Cry

Valentine’s Mixed Tapes Edition


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: